About English

English is an integral part of the total curriculum, and every student must be given the opportunity to achieve a communication level necessary to succeed in education, work, and society.

Faculty

Ellen AcevedoEllen Acevedo
805-278-1002
ellen.acevedo@ouhsd.k12.ca.us

Jennifer BrickeyJennifer Brickey
805-278-1273
jennifer.brickey@ouhsd.k12.ca.us

Marcell BrickeyMarcell Brickey
805-278-1043
marcell.brickey@ouhsd.k12.ca.us

Miguel CamposMiguel Campos
805-278-1047
miguel.campos@ouhsd.k12.ca.us

Patrick CaseyPatrick Casey
805-278-1057
patrick.casey@ouhsd.k12.ca.us

Michael ChaseMichael Chase
805-278-1069
michael.chase@ouhsd.k12.ca.us

Kathleen CurranKathleen Curran
805-278-1087
kathleen.curran@ouhsd.k12.ca.us

Rebecca DahlRebecca Dahl
805-394-4743
rebecca.dahl@ouhsd.k12.ca.us

Molly FitchMolly Fitch
805-385-5882
molly.fitch@ouhsd.k12.ca.us

Matthew HillMatthew Hill
805-385-5722
matthew.hill@ouhsd.k12.ca.us

Sierra KavalSierra Kaval
805-278-1183
sierra.kaval@ouhsd.k12.ca.us

Keith KochKeith Koch
805-278-1191
keith.koch@ouhsd.k12.ca.us

Lisanne Kurtz
805-385-5260
lisanne.kurtz@ouhsd.k12.ca.us

Judith LeeJudith Lee
805-278-1202
judith.lee@ouhsd.k12.ca.us

Thomas McGuirkThomas McGuirk
805-278-1239
thomas.mcguirk@ouhsd.k12.ca.us

Eric MontijoEric Montijo
805-278-1255
eric.montijo@ouhsd.k12.ca.us

David PageDavid Page
805-278-1284
david.page@ouhsd.k12.ca.us

Kristina RobertsKristina Roberts
805-278-1331
kristina.roberts@ouhsd.k12.ca.us

David SanchezDavid Sanchez
805-278-1355
david.sanchez@ouhsd.k12.ca.us

Mark StevensMark Stevens
805-385-5979
mark.stevens@ouhsd.k12.ca.us