WE’RE HERE TO HELP!
Email HelpDesk to create a ticket • Call HelpDesk: (805) 385 – 4141

¡ESTAMOS AQUÍ PARA AYUDARLE!
Email HelpDesk Llame HelpDesk: (805) 385 – 4141

About

OUHSD Office of Information Technology Services (ITS) is an umbrella organization that spreads across the spectrum of IT activities, projects, and organizations. The ITS is responsible for District-wide technology planning and strategic and tactical deployment of the academic and administrative operations, services and resources in support of the District mission and its central and distributed technology requirements.

The Office of Information Technology Services provides a wide range of resources and support in:

  • Computing
    • General access personal computing labs, personal computingsupport
    • District-wide servers and services
  • Communications resources
    • Electronic mail
    • The campus network and the District’s connections to the Internetand networks
    • The District’s telecommunications system
  • Information resources
    • Provision and maintenance of the District’s central Web servers
    • Support for information providers, Web site development
    • Courseware

Mission Statement

The Information Technology Services provides reliable, contemporary, and integrated technology to enable teaching, learning, research, and service.

Vision Statement

The Information Technology Services will be a recognized center of excellence in leveraging information technology to stimulate the exchange and creation of knowledge. Information will exist in an integrated environment that fosters an open, collaborative, and unifying culture.

Information Technology is committed to the values of:

  • Reliability;
  • Professionalism and integrity;
  • Efficiency and effectiveness;
  • Innovation;
  • Excellence;
  • Collaboration and teamwork.

Contact

Puneet Sharma | Director of Information Technology Services
Telephone: 805-385-2439
Email: puneet.sharma@ouhsd.k12.ca.us

Freddie Mireles | Clerical Assistant II Information Technology
Telephone: 805-385-2564
Email: freddie.mireles@ouhsd.k12.ca.us

Ventura Borjon | Desktop Support Technician
Telephone: 805-385-5809
Email: ventura.borjon@ouhsd.k12.ca.us

Joanne Powers | Desktop Support Technician
Telephone: 805-278-3203
Email: joanne.powers@ouhsd.k12.ca.us

Jessica Nicks | Database Administrator
Telephone: 805-385-2568
Email: jessica.nicks@ouhsd.k12.ca.us

Michael Nelson | Database and Programmer Analys
Telephone: 805-385-5203
Email: michael.nelson@ouhsd.k12.ca.us

Teodoro Lopez | Web & Multimedia Coordinator
Telephone: 805-385-5828
Email: teodoro.lopez@ouhsd.k12.ca.us

Arthur Yih | Network Administrator/Security
Telephone: 805-385-5707
Email: arthur.yih@ouhsd.k12.ca.us

Jake Wallace | Technology Support Assistant
Telephone:805-278-1627
Email: jake.wallace@ouhsd.k12.ca.us

School Site Techs

Josue Vasquez | Desktop Support Technician
Telephone: 805-385-8904
Email: josue.vasquez@ouhsd.k12.ca.us

Aaron Ramirez | Desktop Support Technician
Telephone: 805-385-8902
Email: aaron.ramirez@ouhsd.k12.ca.us

David Lin | Desktop Support Technician
Telephone: 805-385-5759
Email: david.lin@ouhsd.k12.ca.us

Robert Greaves | Desktop Support Technician
Telephone: 805-385-5799
Email: robert.greaves@ouhsd.k12.ca.us

Charles Tapee | Desktop Support Technician
Telephone: 805-385-8901
Email: charles.tapee@ouhsd.k12.ca.us

Will Brogdon | Desktop Support Technician
Telephone: 805-278-1235
Email: will.brogdon@ouhsd.k12.ca.us

Sonu Mobin | Desktop Support Technician
Telephone: 805-385-5929
Email: Mohtashim.Mobin@ouhsd.k12.ca.us